Skip to main content

Contact Us

London Office

Telephone +44 (0)20 7489 7223

London Head Office Address

The Rex Building, 62 Queen Street, EC4R 1EB

Email distributionservices@momentum.co.uk

Investor Relations

Distribution Services Team

Telephone +44 (0)20 7618 1806

Mobile +44 (0)7866 369 018

Email distributionservices@momentum.co.uk

UK Financial Adviser Enquiries

Retail Enquiries

Telephone +44 (0)20 7071 3932

Email sales@momentumadvisorsolutions.co.uk

Pension Investment Solutions & Consulting (Windsor Office)

Margaret Miles

PA/Office Manager

Telephone +44 (0)1753 342302

Email margaret.miles@momentum.co.uk


Reena Thakkar

Director - Investment Consulting

Telephone +44 (0)1753 342302

Email reena.thakkar@momentum.co.uk

Press office

Zoe Powell

Share Communications

Telephone +44 (0)20 7071 3932

Mobile +44 (0) 7866 639014

Email zpowell@sharecomms.co.uk


Sarah Plevnik

Share Communications

Telephone +44 (0)20 7071 3932

Mobile +44 (0) 7789 725585

Email splevnik@sharecomms.co.uk

Africa Investment Enquiries

David Lashbrook

Director of Africa Real Estate

Telephone +44 (0)20 7618 1780

Mobile +44 (0)20 7489 7223

Email david.lashbrook@momentum.co.uk


Jackson Franks

Analyst - Africa Real Estate

Telephone +44 (0)20 7618 1750

Mobile +44 (0)20 7489 7223

Email jackson.franks@momentum.co.uk

Hong Kong Office

Hong Kong Representative

Harmony Portfolios

Telephone +852 2800 1523

Mobile +852 2800 1523

Email harmony@momentum.co.uk

General Enquiries

Career enquiries

Email hr@momentum.co.za

Complete our contact form